Y me nuu blog?

Even I hate the title. And that is why it is the title I chose (or maybe the title chose me, because memes.)

Well, I don’t blog because for a while people around me aren’t vocally threatening my existence as the person I am (for a change (I made it through a family dinner without being bruised by shits that come out of their mouth (thanks to those dry plain naans and kebab like chicken cubes- they were having a hard time chewing those beauties))).

I don’t blog because I’m tired, lazy and spending too much time in fayboo for a change.

I don’t blog because I’m a useless piece of shit.

I don’t blog because I’m more obsessed with twitter than I ever was before (nope, that’s a lie, I’m always obsessed with twitter).

I don’t blog because I’m watching too many foreign language movies these days.

I don’t blog because I don’t blog.

I don’t blog and I am not vlogging for more than a month now.

I don’t blog because I’m a serial procrastinator. I procrastinate because I enjoy it. I procrastinate because my inner resistance is even more afraid than it ever was after reading a few chapters of Steven Pressfield’s The War of Art.

I don’t blog anymore.

And I don’t like it.

So, here I am blogging about not blogging and maybe I won’t be back unless my butt is under fire for some reason. But hey, I always enjoy when I blog. It is my favorite form of ranting. Yes, even more than vlogging. I love to articulate my rants this way. Makes me feel good. Better than the Gorillaz song.

Or maybe I’m gonna write another blog tonight and then will wait for my ass to be on fire.

Haha?
Haha.

Leave a Reply

